Rochester Paddle Forum

Everything about the sport of Platform Tennis, from the choice of ball color to whose the best in the league. Feel free to participate. Your name or nickname will be included with all posts (click the profile link to create a nickname). Please be respectful - inappropriate material will be removed!!



yes or no?

This came up in a conversation after a friendly match.

If the serve hits the let cord and falls into the service area, can either player play the ball as they can in World Team Tennis events?
myace
10/08/2010

 
No, only the receiver of the serve can return a service let cord....not his partner...
Rule Czar
10/14/2010