Substitute List for Men's Thursday 2017-2018


NameLevelsPhone
Steve Pike
info@renufloors.com
1 - 1Cell:820-7453
Mike Hanna
m.hanna@frontier.com
1 - 3Home:585-425-2155
Cell:585-278-4376
Eli Mantell
eli.mantell@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:(585) 943-18
Ian Smith
iansmith19@gmail.com
3 - 5
Peter White
peter.white@kodak.com
3 - 5Work:585-724-5697
Cell:585-354-7333
Tom Neilans
tomneilans@gmail.com
4 - 6Cell:585-747-3244
Paul Pompeii
ppompeii@geneseevalleyclub.org
5 - 7Cell:284-9737
Rick Resnick
rresnick31@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:478-8525
Steve Donsky
steved@ema-eda.com
6 - 8Work:334-6001
Cell:585-957-4616
Steve Corletta
stevencorletta@hotmail.com
8 - 10Cell:455-2989
Steve Rutan
srutan7@gmail.com
8 - 10Home:585-671-2463
Work:5854021300
Cell:585-402-1300
Shawn Whiteside
shawn.w.whiteside@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:585-210-0403
Nick Camardello
npcamardello@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:721-8215
John Queenan
john_queenan@urmc.rochester.edu
9 - 11Home:585-249-5016
Cell:585-749-7667
Robert Nasso
rnasso@efprotenberg.com
9 - 11Work:585-295-0540
Cell:585-747-7694
Scott Huddle
shuddle@paychex.com
10 - 12Cell:730-9232
Bob Martin
rmartin@rochester.rr.com
10 - 12Cell:738-0143
Geoffrey Murphy
gmurph23@icloud.com
10 - 12Cell:508-631-2323
Jason Waite
jwaite11@hotmail.com
10 - 12Cell:313-9685
Matt Alexander
malexander1009@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:585-705-8181


Substitute List for Women's Wednesday 2017-2018


NameLevelsPhone
Stephanie Ayer
jayer1@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Home:385-3501
Work:451-1492
Dionne Bothner
dbothner@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Cell:490-1723
Chrissy Miller
chrissymmiller@me.com
1 - 1Cell:737-5213
Andrea Sperry
awsperry05@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:442-3331
Cell:721-5238
Barb Schirmer
barbara.schirmers@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:585-313-1517
Mary Jo Brandt
mjbrandt6@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:281-5453
Keri Curtis
keri200@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-398-7207
Work:585-598-0038
Cell:585-746-7831
Kerrie Brown
brownkerrie1@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:585-315-2828
Marcia Geary
mlcgeary@hotmail.com
1 - 2Cell:748-7786
Nicole Byrne
nicole.byrne@midtown.com
1 - 2Cell:973-953-1671
Tricia Collins
tricia_c190@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-248-5947
Work:585-248-6650
Cell:585-507-2039
Lynne Diefendorf
ldiefendorf@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:742-2759
Cell:880-3039
Keegan Fisher
mrs.keeganfisher@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-315-1669
Work:585-315-1669
Cell:585-315-1669
Valarie Upson
valarieup1720@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-305-2425
Cell:305-2425
Jody Belcher
jbelcher1@aol.com
1 - 2Cell:750-0287
Jocelyn Wolff
jocelynwolff@yahoo.com
1 - 2Home:585-413-0654
Cell:585-478-5357
Bernadette Lodico
bernadettelodico@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:218-6255
Work:722-0369
Cell:781-0370
Amy Ramage
amy716@aol.com
1 - 2Cell:739-9255
Linda Merkel
drlmerkel@yahoo.com
2 - 3Cell:585-415-5354
Linda Partelow
saber504@yahoo.com
2 - 3Home:585-576-0206
Cell:***576-0206
DeAnne Quinn
dquinn2@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Cell:585-943-2332
Leslie Kotalik
leslie.kotalik@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-387-9726
Cell:585-899-9125
Devon Natapow
dnatapow@yahoo.com
2 - 3Cell:899-9630
Lisa Scally
scally.lisa@gmail.com
2 - 3
Ruth McElheny
ruthm2@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Home:467-3440
Work:385-6810 x35
Cell:355-9841
Lori Connolly
lconnoll@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Home:585-381-7228
Cell:585-752-7032
Tara Bearer
tara.bearer@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-305-8105
Work:585-383-6845
Cell:585-305-8105
Jessica Jordan
jesswjordan@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:880-0664
Angela Pichichero
abpichichero@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:507-5414
Erin Eder
erineder@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:585-383-8975
Cell:585-978-5652
Karen McCready
kcmccready@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:585-703-8897
Josette Matheis
josettematheis327@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:585-305-2667
Vickie Makovsky
amakovsk@rochester.rr.com
4 - 5Cell:585-967-8931
Kimberly Giblin
kimberlyagiblin@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:3123994682
Rebecca Hoyen
bechoyen@gmail.com
4 - 5Home:585-381-4554
Cell:585-737-8247
Carolyn Huntress
cghuntress@gmail.com
5 - 6Work:244-8659
Cell:317-8755
Jessie Keating
jksyracuse@yahoo.com
5 - 6Cell:355-7175
Marie Nazarenko
marie.nazarenko@gmail.com
5 - 6Cell:737-0407


Substitute List for Women's Monday 2017-2018


NameLevelsPhone
Gail Norris
gail.norris@rochester.edu
1 - 1Home:880-6839
Work:275-2758
Cell:880-6839
Ali Loveys
alice.loveys@gmail.com
1 - 1Work:218-9560
Cell:233-5565
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Susan Maher
smaher_us@yahoo.com
1 - 1Cell:585-694-0503
Nicole Byrne
nicole.byrne@midtown.com
1 - 2Cell:973-953-1671
Alicia Roselli
Alicia.Roselli@level3.com
1 - 2Work:585-255-1466
Cell:585-233-2591
Barb Schirmer
barbara.schirmers@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:585-313-1517
Valarie Upson
valarieup1720@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-305-2425
Cell:305-2425
Jody Belcher
jbelcher1@aol.com
1 - 2Cell:750-0287
Bernadette Lodico
bernadettelodico@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:218-6255
Work:722-0369
Cell:781-0370
Carrie Irvine
carrie_irvine@urmc.rochester.edu
2 - 4Work:275-2397
Cell:749-5687
Ruth McElheny
ruthm2@rochester.rr.com
2 - 4Home:467-3440
Work:385-6810 x35
Cell:355-9841
Mary Jo Brandt
mjbrandt6@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:281-5453
Lisa Healey
lhealey@rochester.rr.com
2 - 4Home:385-3113
Cell:415-6199
Stephanie Sheak
stephaniesheak@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:683-0804
Marcia Geary
mlcgeary@hotmail.com
2 - 4Cell:748-7786
Mary Yatteau
mary.yatteau@globalcrossing.com
3 - 5Home:585-244-0691
Work:585-255-1827
Cell:585-314-0487
Annie McCarthy
anniemcc35@gmail.com
4 - 6Home:381-0730
Jen Whiteside
jenwhiteside@gmail.com
4 - 6Home:210-9808
Caitlin Topping
cttopping@hotmail.com
4 - 6Cell:585-734-2223
Margie Berliant
margieberliant@gmail.com
4 - 6Home:585-425-1742
Work:585-473-0961
Cell:585-738-6897
Ellie Rusling
ellierusling@hotmail.com
5 - 7Home:585-586-7146
Cell:585-749-2716
Anne Ide
aside57@msn.com
6 - 8Cell:943-3313
Jessica Jordan
jesswjordan@gmail.com
6 - 8Cell:880-0664
Roberta Kesselring
campkess@rochester.rr.com
6 - 9Home:264-1241
Work:329-2040
Jessica Shanahan
shanahans@rochester.rr.com
8 - 10Home:585-704-9296
Chris Steele
chrissteele78@gmail.com
8 - 10Work:585-426-5380
Cell:585-507-2271
Vickie Makovsky
amakovsk@rochester.rr.com
8 - 10Cell:585-967-8931
Michele Voss
vossdesigns@rochester.rr.com
8 - 10Home:242-8587
Work:734-8587
Nicole Sayers
nicolesayers11@yahoo.com
8 - 10Home:5856241444
Cell:5854158052
Bonnie Maddox
bbmncd@rit.edu
8 - 10Cell:298-1922
Jessica Dewitt
jesstarz11@yahoo.com
9 - 11
Pamela Cimini
pamelaciminihomes@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:352-665-5000
Lisa Scally
scally.lisa@gmail.com
9 - 11
Randi Cowen
rcowen6@gmail.com
9 - 11Home:585-244-1139
Cell:585-732-4688
Renee Ortiz
renee_f_ortiz@yahoo.com
9 - 11Cell:5859575440
Molly Fultz
pfulz@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Cell:755-7742
Frances DeWitte
frances.dewitte@gmail.com
10 - 12Cell:585-383-8896
Peggy Martin
peggy.martin@rochester.edu
10 - 12Cell:738-0694
Penny Dentinger
penny.dentinger@xerox.com
10 - 12Work:585-423-4687
Cell:585-943-2394
Karen Nolan
knolan@ithaca.edu
10 - 12Cell:585-703-7833
Beverly Dollinger
beverly_dollinger@urmc.rochester.edu
11 - 13Home:473-0041
Work:785-5167
Cell:3556756
Joan Puglia
jojopuglia@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:746-9653
Christine Malvaso
malvaso@hotmail.com
12 - 14Cell:585-315-8169
Jessie Keating
jksyracuse@yahoo.com
12 - 14Cell:355-7175
Pat O'Leary
poleary3@rochester.rr.com
12 - 14Cell:748-5018
Claire Delmonte
clairedelmonte@gmail.com
12 - 14Home:585-355-6609