Substitute List for Men's Thursday 2018-2019


NameLevelsPhone
Hani Rashid
hanirashid@yahoo.com
1 - 3Work:424-6490
Cell:315-4848
John Larimer
jdlarimer@law.gwu.edu
2 - 4Home:249-0504
Cell:771-7486
Robert Koegel
rkoegel@forsythhowe.com
2 - 4Home:585-256-2221
Work:585-324-0664
Cell:585-704-8136
Mark Palvino
mpalvino@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:585-329-1900
Colin Desrosiers
Colin.Desrosiers@gmail.com
4 - 6Cell:269-9980
Jim McDermott
jimmcdermott24@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:585-298-6545
Doug Bennett
dbennettmd@gmail.com
5 - 7Home:383-0131
Cell:278-3013
Charlie Hetterich
charles_hetterich@urmc.rochester.edu
5 - 7Cell:585-748-3124
Rick Taylor
rtaylor514@yahoo.com
6 - 8Home:585-381-3947
Cell:585-789-7574
Dave Dasson
ddasson@netsalesrep.com
7 - 9Home:223-8124
Work:924-1844
Cell:233-4221
Peter Roberti
peter_roberti@adrianjules.com
8 - 10Cell:269-9889
Scott Fitch
sfitch@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Cell:755-6972
Jeff Parrinello
10 - 12
Matt Alexander
malexander1009@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:585-705-8181
Ned Parker
nparker1319@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:703-3955
Geoff Fountain
geoff.fountain@gmail.com
12 - 14


Substitute List for Women's Monday 2018-2019


NameLevelsPhone
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Stephanie Sheak
stephaniesheak@gmail.com
1 - 3Cell:683-0804
Mary Yatteau
mary.yatteau@globalcrossing.com
2 - 4Home:585-244-0691
Work:585-255-1827
Cell:585-314-0487
Valarie Upson
valarieup1720@hotmail.com
2 - 4Home:585-305-2425
Cell:305-2425
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:585-202-2326
Carolyn Harrington
cjh@matyshp.com
3 - 5Home:585-383-1961
Cell:585-734-8788
Jami Cummings
jamicummings@yahoo.com
5 - 7Cell:585-303-4140
Ellie Rusling
ellierusling@hotmail.com
5 - 7Home:585-586-7146
Cell:585-749-2716
Angela Pichichero
abpichichero@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:507-5414
Carol McDermott
tandcmcd@aol.com
5 - 7Work:585-271-7390
Cell:585-319-7701
Linda Stummer
lindastumm@aol.com
5 - 7Work:585-454-5188
Cell:585-370-6225
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
6 - 8Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Bonnie Maddox
bbmncd@rit.edu
6 - 8Cell:298-1922
Jessica Dewitt
jesstarz11@yahoo.com
7 - 9
Amie Freling Brown
memehillstudio@me.com
7 - 9Home:218-4319
Work:721-4240
Mary Beth Lettau
mbl199018@aol.com
8 - 10Cell:748-9612
Nancy Burke
nburke4247@gmail.com
8 - 10Home:585-217-7136
Judy Fleissig
heyjude@rochester.rr.com
8 - 10Home:585-381-2691
Cell:585-732-3120
Jackie Fox
foxjackie@aol.com
8 - 10Home:381-8701
Work:261-8341
Cell:261-8341
Nicole Sayers
nicolesayers11@yahoo.com
9 - 11Home:5856241444
Cell:5854158052
Mary Wilmot
wilmotmk@gmail.com
9 - 11Home:267-7448
Work:746-3759
Betsy Fultz
pfultz@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Home:442-2404
Work:775-7742
Erika Schmitz
eschmitz3@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Cell:313-4086
Kathy VanderZwaag
zwaag@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Cell:330-3867
Sarah Morgenstern
sarah@team-tights.com
9 - 11
Tina Reitz
tmreitz@yahoo.com
10 - 12Home:381-4769
Karen Nolan
knolan@ithaca.edu
10 - 12Cell:585-703-7833
Rhonda Sangster
rsangster4@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:727-4797
Rebecca Segar Schmelz
rebeccasegar@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:613-2964
Pam Munn
pmunny10@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:738-9627
Mimi McClatchy
mimi.mcclatchy@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:410-991-0092


Substitute List for Women's Wednesday 2018-2019


NameLevelsPhone
Dionne Pike
dbothner@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Cell:490-1723
Keegan Fisher
mrs.keeganfisher@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-315-1669
Work:585-315-1669
Cell:585-315-1669
Lisa Palvino
lpalvino51@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-586-0024
Cell:585-750-8065
Chrissy Miller
chrissymmiller@me.com
1 - 1Cell:737-5213
Stephanie Sheak
stephaniesheak@gmail.com
1 - 1Cell:683-0804
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Bernadette Lodico
bernadettelodico@hotmail.com
1 - 1Cell:781-0370
Lori Merkel
docmerk@mac.com
1 - 2Work:585-738-3576
Beth Schuber
bmschuber@gmail.com
1 - 2Work:585-422-3201
Cell:585-259-7133
Amy Ramage
amy716@aol.com
1 - 2Cell:739-9255
Lynne Diefendorf
ldiefendorf@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:742-2759
Cell:880-3039
Keri Curtis
keri200@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-398-7207
Work:585-598-0038
Cell:585-746-7831
Valarie Upson
valarieup1720@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-305-2425
Cell:305-2425
Karen McCready
kcmccready@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-703-8897
Jennifer Lachell
jenn6293@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:518-487-1706
Glenda Lockard
glendalockard@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:249-0612
Work:317-3541
Kiki Mahar
maharfamily5@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-264-9393
Work:585-455-8543
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Kristin Vanden Brul
kvbhomes@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-727-3456
Jami Cummings
jamicummings@yahoo.com
2 - 3Cell:585-303-4140
Carol McDermott
tandcmcd@aol.com
2 - 3Work:585-271-7390
Cell:585-319-7701
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-202-2326
Holly Geary
hsg08@frontiernet.net
3 - 4Home:385-5853
Work:261-1986
Nancy Burke
nburke4247@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:585-217-7136
Nicki Brugler
Nicki.Brugler@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:585-721-5385
Jacquie Szachara
jacquieszachara@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:303-828-7209
Christina Delmage
christina.delmage@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:720-237-6315
Sally Constine
sconstine@rochester.rr.com
4 - 5Home:585-249-9349
Cell:585-750-8111
Skye Bird
domabird@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:585-278-4164
Nicole Sayers
nicolesayers11@yahoo.com
4 - 5Home:5856241444
Cell:5854158052
Mimi McClatchy
mimi.mcclatchy@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:410-991-0092
Michelle Faillace
mfaillace@rochester.rr.com
4 - 5Cell:880-1294
Judy Fleissig
heyjude@rochester.rr.com
4 - 5Home:585-381-2691
Cell:585-732-3120