Substitute List for Women's Wednesday 2019-2020


NameLevelsPhone
Dionne Pike
dbothner@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Cell:490-1723
DeAnne Quinn
dquinn2@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Cell:585-943-2332
Lisa Palvino
lpalvino51@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-586-0024
Cell:585-750-8065
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Keegan Fisher
mrs.keeganfisher@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-315-1669
Work:585-315-1669
Cell:585-315-1669
Bernadette Lodico
bernadettelodico@hotmail.com
1 - 1Cell:781-0370
Lynne Diefendorf
ldiefendorf@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:742-2759
Cell:880-3039
Devon Natapow
dnatapow@yahoo.com
1 - 2Cell:899-9630
Glenda Lockard
glendalockard@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:249-0612
Work:317-3541
Linda Merkel
drlmerkel@yahoo.com
1 - 2Cell:585-415-5354
Tricia Collins
triciac190@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-248-5947
Work:585-248-6650
Cell:585-507-2039
Keri Curtis
keri200@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-398-7207
Work:585-598-0038
Cell:585-746-7831
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Laura Fischer
fischer.lbs@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:544.5585
Work:544.5585
Cell:748.6887
Camille Rutan
camille.rutan@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-671-2463
Cell:585-402-1305
Shelly Strachan
shellystrachan@gmail.com
2 - 3Work:704-0921
Cell:704-0921
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-202-2326
Caroline Atwell
caroline.morrell12@gmail.com
2 - 3Work:585-233-0434
Kate Gerew
trubee@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Cell:585-261-5772
Jennifer Segar
segar.jenn@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:472-6214
Sharon Murray
jmurray1@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Cell:355-8552
Dawn DePerrior
ddeperri@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Home:585-442-3662
Work:585-690-0964
Cell:585-690-0964
Frances DeWitte
frances.dewitte@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-383-8896
Kay Spellane
kathleenspellane@mac.com
2 - 3Cell:585-259-5042
Andy Coulter
slimline222@gmail.com
2 - 3Work:546-3639
Cell:415-5536
Maureen Kaltenbach
maureenk@rochester.rr.com
3 - 4Cell:781-0929
Patrice Pierce
patricemp@aol.com
3 - 4Home:585-721-8603
Cell:721-8603
Debbie Lavicka
debr247@mac.com
3 - 4
Judy Paul
jgpaul24@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:585-787-9235
Cell:585-233-1190
Jacquie Szachara
jacquieszachara@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:303-828-7209
Kathy Brown
Kathyannebrown1956@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:585 315 1668
Anne Schuler
anneschuler@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:585-223-0547
Cell:585-429-0641
Linda Mapstone
lindamapstone@aol.com
4 - 5Home:385-5820
Cell:766-7694
Amy Judson
amyjudson@yahoo.com
4 - 5Home:5857298335
Cell:5857298335
Kirsten Erdman
kirerd07@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:305-331-0106
Amy Grower
amy.grower@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:261-6689


Substitute List for Women's Monday 2019-2020


NameLevelsPhone
Bev Dyminski
bevdym@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-381-4370
Work:585-738-3111
Cell:585-738-3111
Lisa Palvino
lpalvino51@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:585-586-0024
Cell:585-750-8065
Mary Hanna
maryhanna90@gmail.com
1 - 3Home:387-9327
Cell:202-6070
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 3Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Lauren Rubin
laurenkrubin@gmail.com
2 - 4Home:585-978-2825
Cell:978-2825
Lisa Healey
lhealey@rochester.rr.com
2 - 4Home:385-3113
Cell:415-6199
Mary Ann Lester
maryannlester3@gmail.com
2 - 4Work:585-376-5300
Cell:585-752-9676
Keri Curtis
keri200@hotmail.com
2 - 4Home:585-398-7207
Work:585-598-0038
Cell:585-746-7831
Claudia Killigrew
claudia.killigrew@oracle.com
2 - 4Cell:642-1891
Mary Yatteau
mary.yatteau@level3.com
3 - 4Work:585-255-1827
Cell:585-314-0487
Alice Hickey
alhickey3@aol.com
3 - 5Cell:233-9158
Linda Stummer
lindastumm@aol.com
3 - 5Work:585-454-5188
Cell:585-370-6225
DeAnne Quinn
dquinn2@rochester.rr.com
3 - 5Cell:585-943-2332
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:585-202-2326
Ragni Mehta
andrag@rochester.rr.com
4 - 6Cell:585-329-9371
Marie Revekant
marie.revekant@gmail.com
5 - 7
Margaret Nobilski
geegee1111@aol.com
5 - 7Home:461-1528
Cell:739-9851
Randi Cowen
rcowen6@gmail.com
5 - 7Home:585-244-1139
Cell:585-732-4688
Ellie Rusling
ellierusling@hotmail.com
5 - 7Home:585-586-7146
Cell:585-749-2716
Anne Schuler
anneschuler@gmail.com
6 - 8Home:585-223-0547
Cell:585-429-0641
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
6 - 8Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Frances DeWitte
frances.dewitte@gmail.com
6 - 8Cell:585-383-8896
Tagreed Khalil
tagreed@rochester.rr.com
7 - 9Cell:530-7004
Nicole Sayers
nicolesayers11@yahoo.com
8 - 10Home:5856241444
Cell:5854158052
Sue Brekovsky
jbrekovs@rochester.rr.com
8 - 10Cell:406-7167
Jackie Olivencia
jolivencia@frontiernet.net
9 - 11
Theresa Tornatore
tornatore@rhsc.org
9 - 11Cell:315-247-6372
Betsy Fultz
pfultz@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Home:442-2404
Work:775-7742
Val Gibson
reckgibson@gmail.com
9 - 11
Lorraine Stich
lorraine_stich@urmc.rochester.edu
9 - 11Cell:329-1510
Kathy VanderZwaag
kzwaag64@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:330-3867
Penny Dentinger
penny.dentinger@xerox.com
10 - 12Work:585-423-4687
Cell:585-943-2394
Rebecca Hoyen
bechoyen@gmail.com
10 - 12Home:585-381-4554
Cell:585-737-8247
Lisa Tuccio
lisat@upstatepainclinic.com
10 - 12Cell:747-0129
Katy Feltner
katy.feltner@orthoclinicaldiagnostics.com
11 - 13Work:453-3866
Larisa Meisenzahl
lmeisenzahl@aol.com
12 - 14Cell:721-9963
Katie Hartford
katiemhartford@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:721-8584


Substitute List for Men's Thursday 2019-2020


NameLevelsPhone
John Larimer
jdlarimer@law.gwu.edu
2 - 3Home:249-0504
Cell:771-7486
Jeff Kernan
jeffkernan61@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:772-834-4261
Joshua Futerman
jfuterman@hahnauto.com
3 - 5Cell:585-746-5240
Rick Arndt
rarndt01@rochester.rr.com
3 - 5Cell:5857213188
Rob Maher
rmaher72@rochester.rr.com
4 - 6Home:585-586-2957
Cell:585-419-5824
JD Ayer
jdayer21@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:(585) 520-23
David Dobrzynski
david.dobrzynski@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:330-4301
Tim Forster
timf@rochestercolonial.com
5 - 7Cell:585-303-6305
Jim McDermott
jimmcdermott24@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:585-298-6545
Armand Gallucci
armandgallucci@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:203-644-0079
Angelo Ponticello
angelo_ponticello@ml.com
5 - 7Home:244-5270
Work:899-2654
Cell:967-2427
Dave Dasson
dave.dasson89@gmail.com
6 - 8Cell:585-233-4221
Scot Parker
scot.parker1@gmail.com
6 - 8Cell:749-9196
Carl Assini
carl_assini@yahoo.com
9 - 11Work:585-451-4583
Cell:585-471-0006
Tim Molinari
tmolina4@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:857-756-7060
Geoff Fountain
geoff.fountain@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:297-9624
Steve Carling
scarling@underbergkessler.com
9 - 11Work:585-2582804
Cell:585-507-9431
Noah Titus
titusnoahj@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:943-2330
Matt Albanese
mpa1394@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:662-9640